Meets

Thu Feb 14

Registration Opens

Sun Apr 7

Cuda 411/Registration Party
Briargrove Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Mon Apr 29

May Practice Begins (See About Us > Cuda FAQs for times)
Briargrove Pool

Tue May 14

Texas Swim Shop at Practice
Briargrove Pool (ends at 6 pm)

Order your suit at practice from Texas Swim Shop.

Thu-Fri May 23-24

Mock Meet Time Trials
Briargrove Pool (during practice)

Fri May 31

Season Kick-off Party
Briargrove Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Mon Jun 3

Tri-Meet at West University
West University Recreation Center, 4210 Bellaire Blvd, Houston, TX 77025
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:30 PM

6 and under: 5pm start, arrive by 4:30

7 and up: 6:30pm start, arrive by 6:00

Mon Jun 3

Cuda Cafe Opens for Breakfast!

Mon Jun 3

Morning Practice Begins (see FAQs for times)
Briargrove Pool

Mon Jun 10

Dual Meet at Willow
Willow, 10525 Cliffwood Drive, Houston, TX 77035
Start: 5:00 PM

6 and under: 5pm start, arrive by 4:30

7 and up: 6:30pm start, arrive by 6:00

Thu Jun 13

Dual Meet at Briarmeadow
Briarmeadow Pool, 3203 Freshmeadows Dr. 77063
Start: 5:00 PM

6 and under: 5pm start, arrive by 4:30

7 and up: 6:30pm start, arrive by 6:00

Wed Jun 19

Coaches and a Movie
Memorial City Mall Carousel Entrance
Start: 1:45 PM
End: 4:00 PM

Watch Secret Life of Pets 2 with the Coaches. Drop off 9 & Ups and the coaches will supervise. Younger swimmers must be accompanied by an adult.

RSVP with all who are coming, drop off $10.00 per person at the office and we'll buy a group of tickets.

Add Snippet